• Welcome to ECPI at Ashley Ridge High School

    1525932843677.png

    Students who are new to the ECPI program will take a summer course.  Classes will be held online. 

    The class dates are as follows:

    Week 1 - Tuesday, June 23 and Thursday, June 25

    Week 2 - Tuesday, June 30 and Thursday, July 2

    Week 3 - Tuesday, July 7 and Thursday, July 9

    Week 4 - Tuesday, July 14 and Thursday, July 16

    Week 5 - Tuesday, July 21 and Thursday, July 23

    Week 6 - Tuesday, July 28 and Thursday, July 30

    Class time will be from 1pm to 5pm remotely