OMS Eagle
  • Congratulations to the following ladies on making the softball team!!


    Madison Anton              Jaida Attles                  Lillie Carr

    Jordon Crosby             Gabrielle Dauphin         Shalonda Geddis

    Caroline Krueger          Rhiannon Kuhlmann          Audrey Leverett

    Malia Mrazck            Hailey Newcomb              Jenna Pilkenton

    Lalonie Simmons            Amaya White                  Kamani Wims

    Abigail Wood

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.